A prime location in the heart of Lech

Anthony’s Alpin Hotel

Perfect for sports fans, our little hotel enjoys a prime location in the village centre. Situated just a stone’s throw from the ski lifts, Anthony’s Alpin Hotel offers luxurious accommodation combined with exquisite and varied culinary treats.

Accommodation
Our suites

Our little hotel in the centre of Lech am Arlberg houses six elegant family suites and two junior suites, all appointed in a traditional Alpine style.


Alpin Spa
Well-being and relaxation

Covering 120 m², our spa area comprises a Finnish sauna, a steam bath, an infrared cabin, two hydrotherapy showers, an ice grotto, relaxation loungers, massage chairs, water beds and a massage room.


Lech am Arlberg

The birthplace of Alpine skiing

Lech has always been an exclusive hotspot for discerning winter guests and skiing enthusiasts from around the globe. Often referred to as a ‘world village’, Lech am Arlberg is a place where rural traditions and international panache come together to create an inimitable atmosphere and irresistible charm.

The Arlberg region has always enjoyed an excellent reputation with regard to snow reliability – both on the slopes and in the villages – and outstanding piste conditions.

Events

Never a dull moment!

Fantastic events for young and old alike await you this year too in the Arlberg region!

6. Snow & Safety Conference
30.11.2018 - 02.12.2018

The Snow & Safety Conference is coming to Zürs am Arlberg for the seventh time. Internationally renowned experts and local guides from ski and mountaineering schools will be imparting specialist knowledge and demonstrating the latest standards in the areas of hazard identification and assessment, search for buried persons and meteorology. Of course there will also be numerous exhibitors on site, whose products can be extensively tested and evaluated.

find out more

Arlberg Weinberg
07. - 08. December 2017

The call of Lech Zürs am Arlberg as a native country of the alpine top-gastronomy does not come by chance. The destination distinguishes itself by one of the highest gastronomies in europe.

With the meeting of international winegrowers and gourmets, Lech Zürs is the international hub for enjoyable lifestyle.

Find out more

 

 

Fantastic Gondals
08. December 2018

"Fantastic Gondals" is a mix from visual art, room- and soundeffects, performances, dj's and live acts. For one night the cable cars from the Rüfikopf-cableway turn to a flying disco which turns the snowy mountains to a showplace for a unprecedented festival. It is defenetly worth a visit for people in every age class.

find out more

Christmas market in Lech
14. - 17. December 2017

Same as last year the Lecher Kirchplatz opens his gates for the traditional christmas market. On sunday, the 16th of december the Christkind comes to town and has an open ear and lots of presents for young and well-behaved children. Come down to the Kirchplatz, explore the fascinating world of christmas in Austria and make this christmas unforgetable!

mehr erfahren

New years - firework with soundeffect in Zürs
01. January 2019

On the Edenweißplatz in Zürs the new year is going to be welcomed with impressive fireworks and soundeffects. The music is played parallel to the big fireworks and creates a never seen experience to enjoy and watch. Lean back and let us satisfy you with our show.

Find out more

The white ring - Der Weiße Ring
19. January 2019

Since 60 years the classic skiing on the white ring is celebrated, and so the race with the same name wich was created 13 years ago. It's a difficult challenge even for experienced athletes. It's 22 kilometres long and you have to overwhelm 5.500 metres of height.

Find out more

3rd KÄSTLE Dirndl Skiday
06. April 2019

Over 300 traditional costume wearers are going to the 4th Int. KÄSTLE Dirndl ski day on 6 April 2019 in Lech Zürs am Arlberg. The Kästle Dirndl ski day is a lot of fun on the slopes when colourful traditional costume dresses are worn for skiing.

Find out more

Rüfi 900
06. April 2019

"Rüfi 900" is not for faint-hearted people because the participants need to overwhelm one of the hardest and steepest tracks of the whole world. How you gonna master the track is left by you, as long as you don't use any motorized equipment you can pick anything to make your trip easier.

Start is at Lech am Schlosskopfplatz and from there it goes on over the village of Stubenbach to the finish in Wöstertali. From start to finish you need to beat 959 m of height.

Find out more

24rd Oberlecher spring festival
20.– 22. April 2017

Every winter season has to get to an end - but at the 20th of April the party just starts!

The 3 day program invites every snow lover over to get their last relaxing experience of sun-skiing before the snow disappears and the spring starts.

Find out more

Book your holiday in Lech am Arlberg!

In bester Lage mitten in Lech

Anthony’s Alpin Hotel Garni ****

Mitten im Dorf in bester Lage befindet sich unser kleines Sporthotel. Nur wenige Schritte von den Bergbahnen entfernt, liegt das Anthony’s Alpin Hotel Garni, in dem sich luxuriöses Wohnen, genussvolle und kulinarische Vielfalt vereinen. 

Wohnen
Unsere Zimmer und Suiten

In unserem Haus mitten in Lech am Arlberg befinden sich 2 komfortable Wellness-Suiten, 3 elegante Familien-Suiten, 3 Junior-Suiten im traditionell alpinen Stil sowie unsere 3 modern alpine Doppelzimmer de Luxe.


Alpin Spa
Wellness und Entspannung

Unsere Wellnessanlage erstreckt sich auf über 120 m² mit Finnischer Sauna, Dampfbad, Infrarot-Kabine, zwei Erlebnisduschen, Eisgrotte, Relaxliegen, Massagesessel, Wasserbetten und einem Massageraum.


Lech am Arlberg

Die Wiege des alpinen Skilaufs

Von jeher ein internationaler Treffpunkt der Skisociety, der schneehungrigen
Wintersportfreunde aus aller Herren Ländern: Vom Welt-Dorf ist oft die Rede.
Denn in Lech am Arlberg vermischt sich dörfliche Tradition mit internationalem Flair zu unvergleichlicher Atmosphäre und anziehendem Charme.

Für seine alpine Schönheit ist der Arlberg seit jeher bekannt.

Events in der Region

Hier ist immer was los!

Spannende Events für Jung und Alt erwarten Sie auch heuer wieder am Arlberg!

6. Snow & Safety Conference
30.11.2018 - 02.12.2018

Bereits zum siebten Mal kommt die Snow & Safety Conference nach Zürs am Arlberg. International bekannte Experten & Local Guides der Ski- und Bergsportschulen vermitteln Fachwissen und demonstrieren die neuesten Standards in den Bereichen Gefahrenerkennung und -beurteilung, Verschüttetensuche und Wetterkunde. Natürlich sind auch wieder zahlreiche Aussteller vor Ort, deren Produkte ausgiebig getestet und bewertet werden dürfen.

mehr erfahren

Arlberg Weinberg
04.12.2018 - 08.12.2018

Der Ruf von Lech Zürs am Arlberg als Heimat der alpinen Spitzengastronomie kommt nicht von ungefähr. So zeichnet sich die Destination durch eine der höchsten Haubendichten Europas aus.

Mit der Genussmesse „Arlberg Weinberg“ findet zum Start der Wintersaison 2018/19 wortwörtlich ein kulinarisches Gipfeltreffen in Lech Zürs statt. 

Mehr erfahren

Fantastic Gondals
08.12.2018

"Fantastic Gondals" ist ein einzigartiger Mix aus Visual Art, Raum- und Klanginstallationen, Performances, Djs und Live-Acts. Für eine Nacht verwandeln sich die Gondeln der Rüfikopf-Seilbahnen zur schwebenden Disko, die verschneiten Berge werden zur Projektionsfläche und die Berg- und Talstation zum Schauplatz eines nie da gewesenen Festivalevents. 

mehr erfahren

Weihnachtsmarkt in Lech
14.12.2018 - 17.12.2018

Auch heuer im Advent gibt es wieder den traditionellen Weihnachtsmarkt am Lecher Kirchplatz. Und am Sonntag, den 16. Dezember kommt um 18:00 Uhr das Christkind zum Weihnachtsmarkt und hat für alle Kinder eine kleine Überraschung dabei ! Kommen Sie zum Kirchplatz und bereiten Ihnen und Ihren Kindern das schönste Weihnachtsfest am Weihnachtsmarkt in Lech.

mehr erfahren

Zürser Neujahrs-Klangfeuerwerk
01.01.2019

Auf dem Edenweißplatz in Zürs wird das neue Jahr traditionell mit einem eindrucksvollen Klangfeuerwerk begrüßt: in einer spektakulären Choreografie "tanzen" Feuerwerkseffekte taktgenau zur Musik - eine "Ballettdarbietung" der besonderen Art.

mehr erfahren

Der Weiße Ring - Das Rennen
19.01.2019

Bereits über 60 Jahren wird am Weißen Ring das Skifahren zelebriert, seit 13 Jahren findet das gleichnamige, legendäre Rennen statt. Für Wintersportler bedeutet der Weiße Ring eine sportliche Herausforderung mit rund 22 km Skiabfahrten und etwa 5.500 Höhenmeter sowie eine Sightseeingtour mit Aussichtsplattformen.

mehr erfahren

4. KÄSTLE Dirndl Skitag
06.04.2019

Eine Pistengaudi bei der Hardshell und Primaloft im Schrank bleiben, dafür Walkjanker und Strickjacken zu bunten Trachtenkleidern Saison haben, das ist der Kästle Dirndl Skitag.

Zum Abschluss der Skisaison werden heuer nach dem Erfolg vom letzten Jahr noch mehr Röcke über den Hängen von Lech am Arlberg wehen, Zöpfe wieder mit den Schneeflocken um die Wette tanzen und Designerin Lena Hoscheck höchst persönlich eines ihrer Dirndl zur Schau stellen. Der 6. April 2019 ist somit ein Pflichttermin für alle trachtenliebenden Skifans.

mehr erfahren

Rüfi 900
06.04.2019

"Rüfi 900" ist nichts für schwache Nerven, sondern verlangt den TeilnehmerInnen den Aufstieg einer der steilsten Skirouten der Welt ab. Wie die vorgegebene Strecke bezwungen wird ist dir überlassen. Du kannst deine Ausrüstung dazu frei wählen, solange keine motorisierte Hilfe verwendet wird.

Gestartet wird mittels Massenstart in Lech am Schlosskopfplatz auf 1444m, dann geht es weiter über den Ortsteil Stubenbach ins Wöstertäli. Vom Start bis ins Ziel sind 959 Höhenmeter zu meistern.

mehr erfahren

24. Oberlecher Frühlingsfest
20.04.2019 - 22.04.2019

Jedes Jahr, wenn die Wintersaison sich dem Ende neigt, freuen sich die Gäste in Lech auf Sonnenskilauf, gemütliche Stunden beim Apres Ski und das legendäre Frühlingsfest auf dem Oberlecher Plateau.
Es wird nähmlich gefeiert, was das Zeug hält. Das dreitägige Programm des Oberlecher Frühlingsfest ist ein guter Grund, bei Musik & Firn den Sonnenskilauf zu genießen und lädt alle Firnschnee-Liebhaber zum Feiern ein.

mehr erfahren

Buchen Sie Ihren Urlaub in Lech am Arlberg!