Anthony‘s Sky-Spa

The peak of relaxation and well-being

Sauna, steam bath, hydrotherapy showers, chill-out lounge, massage rooms, panoramic rooftop terrace and open-air whirlpool:

Life & Style and well-being above the rooftops of St. Anton. Even from the Finnish sauna, you can take in a spectacular vista of the ski slopes and mountainsides. Immerse yourself in the soothing warmth of the whirlpool and savour the Arlberg winter wonderland!

Spa Area

Life & Style and well-being above the rooftops of St. Anton

After an eventful, action-packed day, the unique spa area in Anthony’s Life & Style Hotel leaves no desire unfulfilled. Recharge your batteries in the crystal-clear mountain air. The sauna, hydrotherapy showers, chill-out lounge and lots more besides are at the exclusive use of Anthony’s resident guests.

The spectacular and breathtaking view on St. Anton's mountains can be enjoyed being in the panorama sauna, the relaxation room and of course from the languorous water of the outdoor jacuzzi. The interplay of the elements and the smooth transition between in- and outdoor area make the Sky-Spa an unique experience.

Anthony’s Sky-Spa – The Peak of Relaxation and Well-Being

Massages

Let yourself be pampered from top to toe

After a visit to the Sky-Spa sauna, deepen your sense of relaxation and treat yourself to a soothing massage. Our expertly trained massage therapists cater to your individual needs and wishes – be it a revitalising massage after an active day of sport, or a gentle relaxation massage. Our exclusive selection of massages ensures blissful pampering for body, mind and soul.

Pre-booking is required. Call +43 5446 42600.

Book your holiday in St. Anton now!

Anthony‘s Sky-Spa

Wellness auf höchstem Niveau

Sauna, Dampfbad, Erlebnisduschen, Ruhe- und Massageräume, Panorama Dachterrasse, Outdoor-Whirlpool:

Life & Style & Wellness über den Dächern von St. Anton! Selbst aus der finnischen Sauna heraus eröffnet sich ein spektakulärer Blick auf Skipisten und Berghänge. Liegen Sie im wohlig warmen Wasser und genießen Sie die Winter-Wunder-Welt des Arlberges!

Spa-Bereich

Life & Style & Wellness über den Dächern von St. Anton!

Der einzigartige Spa-Bereich im Anthony's Life & Style Hotel lässt nach einem bewegten Tag keine Wünsche offen. Regenerieren Sie sich an der frischen Arlberger Höhenluft! Sauna, Erlebnisduschen, Ruheraum und vieles mehr stehen exklusiv den Gästen des Anthony's offen.

„Wellness auf höchstem Niveau“ lautet das Motto im Anthony's. Die Dachterrasse des Designhotels dient diesem Zweck: Freuen Sie sich auf Außensauna, Whirlpool und spektakuläre Ausblicke auf die Bergwelt rund um St. Anton am Arlberg!

Anthony‘s Sky-Spa – Wellness auf höchstem Niveau

Massagen

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen

Steigern Sie die wohlige Entspannung, welche sich nach einem Besuch unserer Sauna im Sky-Spa einstellt und gönnen Sie sich eine Massage. Unsere bestens geschulten Masseure gehen auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse ein – sei es bei einer Entspannungsmassage nach einem Sporttag oder einer verwöhnenden Relaxmassage. Unsere exklusiven Massageangebote versprechen Genuß pur von Kopf bis Fuß!

Voranmeldung bitte unter unserer Buchungshotline: +43 5446 42600

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Urlaub in St. Anton!